Escuela Bilingüe Harris

Harris Bilingual Immersion School

Escuela Bilingüe Harris

Harris Bilingual Immersion School

Staff Directory

Staff Name Posición Contact E-Mail
Armour,Madeline Clases Especiales / SpecialsMúsica / Music marmour@psdschools.org
Brooks-larson,Brenna Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade bbrookslarson@psdschools.org
Burden,Maria Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade mburden@psdschools.org
Carlson,Gloria Intervencionistas / InterventionistsDesarrollo del Idioma Inglés / ELD gcarlson@psdschools.org
Chacon,Andrea Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional achacon@psdschools.org
Dafoe,Lorena Enlace de Familia / Family Liaison ldafoe@psdschools.org
Deal,Liliana Tercer Grado / Third Grade ldeal@psdschools.org
Devlin,Mary Enfermera / School Nurse mdevlin@psdschools.org
Dorado,Ashley Segundo Paso / Second StepEspecialista de Bienestar / Behavior Coach adorado@psdschools.org
Drew,Lina Gerente de la Oficina / Office Manager ldrew@psdschools.org
Figueroa,Griselda Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional gfigueroa@psdschools.org
Fuentes,Cesar Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade cfuentes@psdschools.org
Gallegos,Daniel Subdirector / Assistant Principal dgallego@psdschools.org
Gomez,Joshua Clases Especiales / SpecialsEducación Física / P.E. jgomez@psdschools.org
Gonzalez,Yara Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional ygonzalez@psdschools.org
Hernandez,Lupe Cuidador / Custodian lupeh@psdschools.org
Huerta-Kelley,Norma Directora / Principal nhuertak@psdschools.org
Jimenez,Norma Lunch Clerk, Cafetería njimenez@psdschools.org
Kosakowski,Kate Paraprofesional de Kinder / Kindergarten Paraprofessional kkosakow@psdschools.org
Levy,Carolina Intervencionistas / InterventionistsTítulo 1 / Title 1 carolinl@psdschools.org
McWilliams,Katie Tercer Grado / Third Grade kmcwilliams@psdschools.org
Meikel,Carlos Clases Especiales / SpecialsArte /Art cmeikel@psdschools.org
Mueller,Michelle Clases Especiales / SpecialsEducación Física / P.E. mmueller@psdschools.org
Navejas,Rosie Kinder / Kindergarten rnavejas@psdschools.org
Ornelas,Amalia Paraprofesional de Kinder / Kindergarten Paraprofessional agomezor@psdschools.org
Parry,Michelle Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional mparry@psdschools.org
Petty,Martha Clases Especiales / SpecialsBibliotecaria / Media Specialist mpetty@psdschools.org
Pinedo,Isabel Primer Grado / First Grade ipinedo@psdschools.org
Quiñonez,Laura Sustituta / In Building Sub aquinonez@psdschools.org
Reeves,Patrick Intervencionistas / InterventionistsEspecialista de habla y lenguaje / Speech Pathologist preeves@psdschools.org
Restrepo,Gloria Paraprofesional de Kinder / Kindergarten Paraprofessional grestrep@psdschools.org
Richmond,Cecilie Intervencionistas / InterventionistsEnriquecimiento / GT cecilier@psdschools.org
Rodriguez,Krystal PreKinder / Early ChildhoodPreKinder / Early Childhood krodrigu@psdschools.org
Rogers,Monica Segundo Grado / Second Grade mrogers@psdschools.org
Rojas,Danielle Intervencionistas / InterventionistsDesarrollo del Idioma Inglés / ELD drojas@psdschools.org
Runner,Jim Gerente de la Cocina / Kitchen Manager jarunner@psdschools.org
Salazar,Vanesa Primer Grado / First Grade vsalazar@psdschools.org
Sarmiento,Maria Recepcionista / School Secretary msarmiento@psdschools.org
Setzer,Lois Lunch Clerk, Cafetería lsetzer@psdschools.org
Silverio Ocampo,Yesenia Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional ysilverioocampo@psdschools.org
Spangler,Lorin Intervencionistas / InterventionistsTítulo 1 / Title 1 lspangle@psdschools.org
Sparks,Michelle Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade msparks@psdschools.org
Suazo,Teresa Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional, Bibliotecaria / Media Assistant tsuazo@psdschools.org
Tate,Emily Segundo Grado / Second Grade etate@psdschools.org
Wangberg Rogers,Karin Kinder / Kindergarten kwangber@psdschools.org
York,Nancy Intervencionistas / InterventionistsServicios Integrados / Integrated Services nyork@psdschools.org