Staff Directory

Staff Name Posición Contact E-Mail
,
Armour, Madeline Clases Especiales / Specials Música / Music marmour@psdschools.org
Brooks-larson, Brenna Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade bbrookslarson@psdschools.org
Burden, Maria Quinto Grado / Fifth Grade mburden@psdschools.org
Carlson, Gloria Intervencionistas / Interventionists Desarrollo del Idioma Inglés / ELD gcarlson@psdschools.org
Chacon, Andrea Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional achacon@psdschools.org
Dafoe, Lorena Enlace de Familia / Family Liaison ldafoe@psdschools.org
Deal, Liliana Tercer Grado / Third Grade ldeal@psdschools.org
Devlin, Mary Enfermera / School Nurse mdevlin@psdschools.org
Dorado, Ashley Segundo Paso / Second Step Especialista de Bienestar / Behavior Coach adorado@psdschools.org
Drew, Lina Gerente de la Oficina / Office Manager ldrew@psdschools.org
Figueroa, Griselda Paraprofesional de PreKinder / Early Childhood Paraprofessional gfigueroa@psdschools.org
Fuentes, Cesar Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade cfuentes@psdschools.org
Gallegos, Daniel Subdirector / Assistant Principal dgallego@psdschools.org
Gomez, Joshua Clases Especiales / Specials Educación Física / P.E. jgomez@psdschools.org
Gonzalez, Yara Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional ygonzalez@psdschools.org
Hernandez, Lupe Cuidador / Custodian lupeh@psdschools.org
Huerta-Kelley, Norma Directora / Principal nhuertak@psdschools.org
Jimenez, Norma Lunch Clerk, Cafetería njimenez@psdschools.org
Kosakowski, Kate Paraprofesional de Kinder / Kindergarten Paraprofessional kkosakow@psdschools.org
Levy, Carolina Intervencionistas / Interventionists Título 1 / Title 1 carolinl@psdschools.org
McWilliams, Katie Tercer Grado / Third Grade kmcwilliams@psdschools.org
Meikel, Carlos Clases Especiales / Specials Arte /Art cmeikel@psdschools.org
Mueller, Michelle Clases Especiales / Specials Educación Física / P.E. mmueller@psdschools.org
Navejas, Rosie Kinder / Kindergarten rnavejas@psdschools.org
Ornelas, Amalia Paraprofesional de Kinder / Kindergarten Paraprofessional agomezor@psdschools.org
Parry, Michelle Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional mparry@psdschools.org
Petty, Martha Clases Especiales / Specials Bibliotecaria / Media Specialist mpetty@psdschools.org
Pinedo, Isabel Primer Grado / First Grade ipinedo@psdschools.org
Reeves, Patrick Intervencionistas / Interventionists Especialista de habla y lenguaje / Speech Pathologist preeves@psdschools.org
Restrepo, Gloria Paraprofesional de Kinder / Kindergarten Paraprofessional grestrep@psdschools.org
Richmond, Cecilie Intervencionistas / Interventionists Enriquecimiento / GT cecilier@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Krystal PreKinder / Early Childhood PreKinder / Early Childhood krodrigu@psdschools.org
Rogers, Monica Segundo Grado / Second Grade mrogers@psdschools.org
Rojas, Danielle Intervencionistas / Interventionists Desarrollo del Idioma Inglés / ELD drojas@psdschools.org
Runner, Jim Gerente de la Cocina / Kitchen Manager jrunner@psdschools.org
Salazar, Vanesa Primer Grado / First Grade vsalazar@psdschools.org
Sarmiento, Maria Recepcionista / School Secretary msarmiento@psdschools.org
Setzer, Lois Lunch Clerk, Cafetería lsetzer@psdschools.org
Silverio Ocampo, Yesenia Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional ysilverioocampo@psdschools.org
Spangler, Lorin Intervencionistas / Interventionists Título 1 / Title 1 lspangle@psdschools.org
Sparks, Michelle Cuarto Grado / Fourth Grade msparks@psdschools.org
Suazo, Teresa Paraprofesional / Paraprofessional, Bibliotecaria / Media Assistant tsuazo@psdschools.org
Tate, Emily Segundo Grado / Second Grade etate@psdschools.org
Wangberg Rogers, Karin Kinder / Kindergarten kwangber@psdschools.org
York, Nancy Intervencionistas / Interventionists Servicios Integrados / Integrated Services nyork@psdschools.org